Choose Theatre
Close X

Washington Square 7
808 Washington Avenue
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218-844-5220

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE TURNING

Tue, Jan 28
3:30 6:30 8:40
Wed, Jan 29
3:30 6:30 8:40
Thu, Jan 30
3:30 6:30 8:40
Fri, Jan 31
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Sat, Feb 1
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Sun, Feb 2
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Mon, Feb 3
3:30 6:30 8:40
Tue, Feb 4
3:30 6:30 8:40
Wed, Feb 5
3:30 6:30 8:40
Thu, Feb 6
3:30

RICHARD JEWELL

Tue, Jan 28
3:10 6:20 9:05
Wed, Jan 29
3:10 6:20 9:05
Thu, Jan 30
3:10 6:20 9:05

BAD BOYS FOR LIFE

Tue, Jan 28
3:15 6:20 8:55
Wed, Jan 29
3:15 6:20 8:55
Thu, Jan 30
3:15 6:20 8:55
Fri, Jan 31
1:15 4:15 7:10 9:45
Sat, Feb 1
1:15 4:15 7:10 9:45
Sun, Feb 2
1:15 4:15 7:10 9:45
Mon, Feb 3
3:15 6:20 8:55
Tue, Feb 4
3:15 6:20 8:55
Wed, Feb 5
3:15 6:20 8:55
Thu, Feb 6
3:15 6:20 8:55

DOLITTLE

Tue, Jan 28
3:30 6:15 8:30
Wed, Jan 29
3:30 6:15 8:30
Thu, Jan 30
3:30 6:15 8:30
Fri, Jan 31
12:45 3:00 5:15 7:30 9:45
Sat, Feb 1
12:45 3:00 5:15 7:30 9:45
Sun, Feb 2
12:45 3:00 5:15 7:30 9:45
Mon, Feb 3
3:30 6:15 8:30
Tue, Feb 4
3:30 6:15 8:30
Wed, Feb 5
3:30 6:15 8:30
Thu, Feb 6
3:30 6:15 8:30

LIKE A BOSS

Tue, Jan 28
8:50
Wed, Jan 29
8:50
Thu, Jan 30
8:50

1917

Tue, Jan 28
3:20 6:10 9:00
Wed, Jan 29
3:20 6:10 9:00
Thu, Jan 30
3:20 6:10 9:00
Fri, Jan 31
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Feb 1
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Feb 2
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Feb 3
3:20 6:10 9:00
Tue, Feb 4
3:20 6:10 9:00
Wed, Feb 5
3:20 6:10 9:00
Thu, Feb 6
3:20 6:10 9:00

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL

Tue, Jan 28
3:10 6:10 8:45
Wed, Jan 29
3:10 6:10 8:45
Thu, Jan 30
3:10 6:10 8:45
Fri, Jan 31
1:10 4:10 6:50 9:25
Sat, Feb 1
1:10 4:10 6:50 9:25
Sun, Feb 2
1:10 4:10 6:50 9:25
Mon, Feb 3
3:10 6:10 8:45
Tue, Feb 4
3:10 6:10 8:45
Wed, Feb 5
3:10 6:10 8:45
Thu, Feb 6
3:10 6:10 8:45

FROZEN II

Tue, Jan 28
3:50 6:30
Wed, Jan 29
3:50 6:30
Thu, Jan 30
3:50 6:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE RHYTHM SECTION

Fri, Jan 31
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Sat, Feb 1
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Sun, Feb 2
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Mon, Feb 3
3:20 6:30 8:50
Tue, Feb 4
3:20 6:30 8:50
Wed, Feb 5
3:20 6:30 8:50
Thu, Feb 6
3:20 6:30 8:50

GRETEL & HANSEL

Fri, Jan 31
1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sat, Feb 1
1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sun, Feb 2
1:30 3:30 5:30 7:30 9:30
Mon, Feb 3
3:30 6:30 8:30
Tue, Feb 4
3:30 6:30 8:30
Wed, Feb 5
3:30 6:30 8:30
Thu, Feb 6
3:30 6:30 8:30

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2 (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Feb 1
10:00

BIRDS OF PREY (AND THE FANTABULOUS EMANCIPATION OF ONE HARLEY QUINN)

Thu, Feb 6
7:00 9:20

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: THE HIDDEN WORLD (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Mar 7
10:00

POKEMON DETECTIVE PIKACHU (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Apr 4
10:00

DESPICABLE ME 2 [FREE FAMILY SHOW]

Sat, May 2
10:00

WONDER (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Jun 6
10:00