Choose Theatre
Close X

Washington Square 7
808 Washington Avenue
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218-844-5220

SHOWTIMESPRINT

JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM 3D

Fri, Jun 22
12:50 3:50 7:00 9:40
Sat, Jun 23
12:50 3:50 7:00 9:40
Sun, Jun 24
12:50 3:50 7:00 9:40
Mon, Jun 25
12:50 3:50 7:00 9:40
Tue, Jun 26
12:50 3:50 7:00 9:40
Wed, Jun 27
12:50 3:50 7:00 9:40
Thu, Jun 28
12:50 3:50 7:00 9:40

JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM

Fri, Jun 22
12:50 1:40 3:50 4:30 7:00 7:30 9:40
Sat, Jun 23
12:50 1:40 3:50 4:30 7:00 7:30 9:40
Sun, Jun 24
12:50 1:40 3:50 4:30 7:00 7:30 9:40
Mon, Jun 25
12:50 1:40 3:50 4:30 7:00 7:30 9:40
Tue, Jun 26
12:50 1:40 3:50 4:30 7:00 7:30 9:40
Wed, Jun 27
12:50 1:40 3:50 4:30 7:00 7:30 9:40
Thu, Jun 28
12:50 1:40 3:50 4:30 7:00 7:30 9:40

TAG

Fri, Jun 22
1:30 4:30 7:15 9:30
Sat, Jun 23
1:30 4:30 7:15 9:30
Sun, Jun 24
1:30 4:30 7:15 9:30
Mon, Jun 25
1:30 4:30 7:15 9:30
Tue, Jun 26
1:30 4:30 7:15 9:30
Wed, Jun 27
1:30 4:30 7:15 9:30
Thu, Jun 28
1:30 4:30 7:15 9:30

INCREDIBLES 2

Fri, Jun 22
1:10 1:50 3:50 4:40 6:50 7:30 9:30
Sat, Jun 23
1:10 1:50 3:50 4:40 6:50 7:30 9:30
Sun, Jun 24
1:10 1:50 3:50 4:40 6:50 7:30 9:30
Mon, Jun 25
1:10 1:50 3:50 4:40 6:50 7:30 9:30
Tue, Jun 26
1:10 1:50 3:50 4:40 6:50 7:30 9:30
Wed, Jun 27
1:10 1:50 3:50 4:40 6:50 7:30 9:30
Thu, Jun 28
1:10 1:50 3:50 4:40 6:50 7:30 9:30

OCEAN'S 8

Fri, Jun 22
1:20 4:20 7:05 9:30
Sat, Jun 23
1:20 4:20 7:05 9:30
Sun, Jun 24
1:20 4:20 7:05 9:30
Mon, Jun 25
1:20 4:20 7:05 9:30
Tue, Jun 26
1:20 4:20 7:05 9:30
Wed, Jun 27
1:20 4:20 7:05 9:30
Thu, Jun 28
1:20 4:20 7:05 9:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

SMURFS: THE LOST VILLAGE (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Jul 7
10:00

THE BOSS BABY (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Aug 4
10:00

FERDINAND (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Sep 1
10:00

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 2 (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Oct 6
10:00

FREE BIRDS [FREE FAMILY SHOW]

Sat, Nov 3
10:00

THE STAR (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Dec 1
10:00