Choose Theatre
Close X

Washington Square 7
808 Washington Avenue
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218-844-5220

SHOWTIMESPRINT

GOOD BOYS

Sat, Aug 17
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Sun, Aug 18
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Mon, Aug 19
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Tue, Aug 20
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Wed, Aug 21
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Thu, Aug 22
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40

THE ANGRY BIRDS MOVIE 2

Sat, Aug 17
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:25
Sun, Aug 18
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:25
Mon, Aug 19
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:25
Tue, Aug 20
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:25
Wed, Aug 21
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:25
Thu, Aug 22
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:25

DORA AND THE LOST CITY OF GOLD

Sat, Aug 17
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:30
Sun, Aug 18
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:30
Mon, Aug 19
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:30
Tue, Aug 20
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:30
Wed, Aug 21
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:30
Thu, Aug 22
1:30 4:30 7:10 9:30

SCARY STORIES TO TELL IN THE DARK

Sat, Aug 17
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:40
Sun, Aug 18
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:40
Mon, Aug 19
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:40
Tue, Aug 20
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:40
Wed, Aug 21
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:40
Thu, Aug 22
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:40

THE ART OF RACING IN THE RAIN

Sat, Aug 17
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Sun, Aug 18
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Mon, Aug 19
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Tue, Aug 20
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Wed, Aug 21
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Thu, Aug 22
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20

FAST & FURIOUS PRESENTS: HOBBS & SHAW

Sat, Aug 17
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:40
Sun, Aug 18
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:40
Mon, Aug 19
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:40
Tue, Aug 20
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:40
Wed, Aug 21
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:40
Thu, Aug 22
12:50 3:50 6:50 9:40

THE LION KING

Sat, Aug 17
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:35
Sun, Aug 18
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:35
Mon, Aug 19
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:35
Tue, Aug 20
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:35
Wed, Aug 21
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:35
Thu, Aug 22
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:35

COMING ATTRACTIONS

IT: CHAPTER TWO

Thu, Sep 5
5:00 7:30 8:20
Fri, Sep 6
12:20 12:50 2:00 3:40 4:10 5:30 7:00 7:30 9:00
Sat, Sep 7
12:20 12:50 2:00 3:40 4:10 5:30 7:00 7:30 9:00
Sun, Sep 8
12:20 12:50 2:00 3:40 4:10 5:30 7:00 7:30 9:00
Mon, Sep 9
3:40 4:10 5:30 7:00 7:30 9:00
Tue, Sep 10
3:40 4:10 5:30 7:00 7:30 9:00
Wed, Sep 11
3:40 4:10 5:30 7:00 7:30 9:00
Thu, Sep 12
3:40 4:10 5:30 7:00 7:30 9:00

SPIDER-MAN: INTO THE SPIDER-VERSE (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Sep 7
10:00

THE FAVORITE

Fri, Sep 13
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Sep 14
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Sep 15
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Sep 16
4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Sep 17
4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Sep 18
4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Sep 19
4:30 7:00 9:30

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Oct 5
10:00

THE LEGO MOVIE 2: THE SECOND PART (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Nov 2
10:00

DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Dec 7
10:00

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 3: SUMMER VACATION (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Jan 4
10:00

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: THE HIDDEN WORLD (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Mar 7
10:00

DESPICABLE ME 2 [FREE FAMILY SHOW]

Sat, May 2
10:00

WONDER (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Jun 6
10:00