Choose Theatre
Close X

Washington Square 7
808 Washington Avenue
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218-844-5220

SHOWTIMESPRINT

RON'S GONE WRONG

Wed, Oct 27
4:00 7:00 9:20
Thu, Oct 28
4:00 7:00 9:20
Fri, Oct 29
4:00 7:00 9:20
Sat, Oct 30
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Sun, Oct 31
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:20
Mon, Nov 1
4:00 7:00 9:20
Tue, Nov 2
4:00 7:00 9:20
Wed, Nov 3
4:00 7:00 9:20
Thu, Nov 4
4:00 7:00 9:20

DUNE

Wed, Oct 27
3:40 6:45 9:50
Thu, Oct 28
3:40 6:45 9:50
Fri, Oct 29
3:40 6:45 9:50
Sat, Oct 30
12:35 3:40 6:45 9:50
Sun, Oct 31
12:35 3:40 6:45 9:50
Mon, Nov 1
3:40 6:45 9:50
Tue, Nov 2
3:40 6:45 9:50
Wed, Nov 3
3:40 6:45 9:50
Thu, Nov 4
3:40 6:45 9:50

THE LAST DUEL

Wed, Oct 27
3:35 6:40 9:45
Thu, Oct 28
3:35 6:40 9:45

HALLOWEEN KILLS

Wed, Oct 27
4:20 7:10 9:40
Thu, Oct 28
4:20 7:10 9:40
Fri, Oct 29
4:20 7:10 9:40
Sat, Oct 30
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40
Sun, Oct 31
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:40
Mon, Nov 1
4:20 7:10 9:40
Tue, Nov 2
4:20 7:10 9:40
Wed, Nov 3
4:20 7:10 9:40
Thu, Nov 4
4:20 7:10 9:40

NO TIME TO DIE

Wed, Oct 27
4:15 7:30 9:15
Thu, Oct 28
4:15 7:30 9:15
Fri, Oct 29
4:15 7:30 9:15
Sat, Oct 30
1:00 4:15 7:30 9:15
Sun, Oct 31
1:00 4:15 7:30 9:15
Mon, Nov 1
4:15 7:30 9:15
Tue, Nov 2
4:15 7:30 9:15
Wed, Nov 3
4:15 7:30 9:15
Thu, Nov 4
4:15 7:30

VENOM: LET THERE BE CARNAGE

Wed, Oct 27
4:10 7:20 9:30
Thu, Oct 28
4:10 7:20 9:30
Fri, Oct 29
4:10 7:20 9:30
Sat, Oct 30
1:10 4:10 7:20 9:30
Sun, Oct 31
1:10 4:10 7:20 9:30
Mon, Nov 1
4:10 7:20 9:30
Tue, Nov 2
4:10 7:20 9:30
Wed, Nov 3
4:10 7:20 9:30
Thu, Nov 4
4:10 7:20 9:30

THE ADDAMS FAMILY 2

Wed, Oct 27
4:30 6:40
Thu, Oct 28
4:30 6:40
Fri, Oct 29
4:30 6:40
Sat, Oct 30
1:30 4:30 6:40
Sun, Oct 31
1:30 4:30 6:40
Mon, Nov 1
4:30 6:40
Tue, Nov 2
4:30 6:40
Wed, Nov 3
4:30 6:40
Thu, Nov 4
4:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

LAST NIGHT IN SOHO

Fri, Oct 29
4:30 7:20 9:50
Sat, Oct 30
1:30 4:30 7:20 9:50
Sun, Oct 31
1:30 4:30 7:20 9:50
Mon, Nov 1
4:30 7:20 9:50
Tue, Nov 2
4:30 7:20 9:50
Wed, Nov 3
4:30 7:20 9:50
Thu, Nov 4
4:30 7:20 9:50

ETERNALS

Thu, Nov 4
7:30

SCOOB! [FREE FAMILY MOVIE]

Sat, Nov 6
10:00

DR. SEUSS' HOW THE GRINCH STOLE CHRISTMAS (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Dec 4
10:00