Choose Theatre
Close X

Washington Square 7
808 Washington Avenue
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218-844-5220

SHOWTIMESPRINT

ALPHA

Sat, Aug 18
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:10
Sun, Aug 19
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:10
Mon, Aug 20
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:10
Tue, Aug 21
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:10
Wed, Aug 22
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:10
Thu, Aug 23
1:30 4:30 7:00 9:10

MILE 22

Sat, Aug 18
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:30
Sun, Aug 19
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:30
Mon, Aug 20
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:30
Tue, Aug 21
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:30
Wed, Aug 22
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:30
Thu, Aug 23
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:30

CRAZY RICH ASIANS

Sat, Aug 18
1:00 4:00 6:50 9:25
Sun, Aug 19
1:00 4:00 6:50 9:25
Mon, Aug 20
1:00 4:00 6:50 9:25
Tue, Aug 21
1:00 4:00 6:50 9:25
Wed, Aug 22
1:00 4:00 6:50 9:25
Thu, Aug 23
1:00 4:00 6:50 9:25

THE MEG

Sat, Aug 18
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:40
Sun, Aug 19
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:40
Mon, Aug 20
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:40
Tue, Aug 21
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:40
Wed, Aug 22
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:40
Thu, Aug 23
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:40

DOG DAYS

Sat, Aug 18
1:00
Sun, Aug 19
1:00
Mon, Aug 20
1:00
Tue, Aug 21
1:00
Wed, Aug 22
1:00
Thu, Aug 23
1:00

DISNEY'S CHRISTOPHER ROBIN

Sat, Aug 18
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:20
Sun, Aug 19
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:20
Mon, Aug 20
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:20
Tue, Aug 21
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:20
Wed, Aug 22
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:20
Thu, Aug 23
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:20

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT

Sat, Aug 18
1:30 4:30 7:30 9:35
Sun, Aug 19
1:30 4:30 7:30 9:35
Mon, Aug 20
1:30 4:30 7:30 9:35
Tue, Aug 21
1:30 4:30 7:30 9:35
Wed, Aug 22
1:30 4:30 7:30 9:35
Thu, Aug 23
1:30 4:30 7:30 9:35

MAMMA MIA: HERE WE GO AGAIN!

Sat, Aug 18
4:00 7:00
Sun, Aug 19
4:00 7:00
Mon, Aug 20
4:00 7:00
Tue, Aug 21
4:00 7:00
Wed, Aug 22
4:00 7:00
Thu, Aug 23
4:00 7:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

FERDINAND (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Sep 1
10:00

THIS DAY FORWARD

Sat, Sep 22
7:00

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 2 (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Oct 6
10:00

FREE BIRDS [FREE FAMILY SHOW]

Sat, Nov 3
10:00

THE STAR (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Dec 1
10:00