Choose Theatre
Close X

Washington Square 7
808 Washington Avenue
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218-844-5220

SHOWTIMESPRINT

I FEEL PRETTY

Fri, Apr 20
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:25
Sat, Apr 21
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:25
Sun, Apr 22
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:25
Mon, Apr 23
4:00 7:00 9:25
Tue, Apr 24
4:00 7:00 9:25
Wed, Apr 25
4:00 7:00 9:25
Thu, Apr 26
4:00 7:00 9:25

RAMPAGE

Fri, Apr 20
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:30
Sat, Apr 21
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:30
Sun, Apr 22
1:20 4:20 7:10 9:30
Mon, Apr 23
4:20 7:10 9:30
Tue, Apr 24
4:20 7:10 9:30
Wed, Apr 25
4:20 7:10 9:30
Thu, Apr 26
4:20 7:10 9:30

TRUTH OR DARE

Fri, Apr 20
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:25
Sat, Apr 21
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:25
Sun, Apr 22
1:10 4:10 7:10 9:25
Mon, Apr 23
4:10 7:10 9:25
Tue, Apr 24
4:10 7:10 9:25
Wed, Apr 25
4:10 7:10 9:25
Thu, Apr 26
4:10 7:10 9:25

BLOCKERS

Fri, Apr 20
1:25 4:25 7:15 9:30
Sat, Apr 21
1:25 4:25 7:15 9:30
Sun, Apr 22
1:25 4:25 7:15 9:30
Mon, Apr 23
4:25 7:15 9:30
Tue, Apr 24
4:25 7:15 9:30
Wed, Apr 25
4:25 7:15 9:30
Thu, Apr 26
4:25

A QUIET PLACE

Fri, Apr 20
1:05 3:15 5:25 7:35 9:45
Sat, Apr 21
1:05 3:15 5:25 7:35 9:45
Sun, Apr 22
1:05 3:15 5:25 7:35 9:45
Mon, Apr 23
4:30 7:35 9:45
Tue, Apr 24
4:30 7:35 9:45
Wed, Apr 25
4:30 7:35 9:45
Thu, Apr 26
4:30 7:35 9:45

READY PLAYER ONE

Fri, Apr 20
9:15
Sat, Apr 21
9:15
Sun, Apr 22
9:15
Mon, Apr 23
9:15
Tue, Apr 24
9:15
Wed, Apr 25
9:15

SHERLOCK GNOMES

Fri, Apr 20
1:15 3:15 5:15 7:15
Sat, Apr 21
1:15 3:15 5:15 7:15
Sun, Apr 22
1:15 3:15 5:15 7:15
Mon, Apr 23
4:30 7:15
Tue, Apr 24
4:30 7:15
Wed, Apr 25
4:30 7:15
Thu, Apr 26
4:30

I CAN ONLY IMAGINE

Fri, Apr 20
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:25
Sat, Apr 21
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:25
Sun, Apr 22
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:25
Mon, Apr 23
4:00 7:00 9:25
Tue, Apr 24
4:00 7:00 9:25
Wed, Apr 25
4:00 7:00 9:25
Thu, Apr 26
4:00 7:00 9:25

COMING ATTRACTIONS

AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR

Thu, Apr 26
7:00 9:15
Fri, Apr 27
1:00 2:00 4:15 5:15 7:30 9:00
Sat, Apr 28
10:45 1:00 2:00 4:15 5:15 7:30 9:00
Sun, Apr 29
1:00 2:00 4:15 5:15 7:30 9:00
Mon, Apr 30
4:15 5:15 7:30 9:00
Tue, May 1
4:15 5:15 7:30 9:00
Wed, May 2
4:15 5:15 7:30 9:00
Thu, May 3
4:15 5:15 7:30 9:00

THE LEGO NINJAGO MOVIE (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, May 5
10:00

MY LITTLE PONY: THE MOVIE (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Jun 2
10:00

SMURFS: THE LOST VILLAGE (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Jul 7
10:00